Lunigiana


Sede in Lunigiana


Data di fondazione : 2007
Presidente: Daniela Monali
Sede dei corsi: Via Cerri n.35, 54011 Aulla (MS)

Referenti organizzativi :

dott.ssa Daniela Monali,
cell.348 4129411
e-mail: damonali@tin.it

dott.ssa Alba Greco,
cell.349 6469180
e-mail agreco@dada.it

Nome Email Telefono
Simonetta Adamo simonetta.adamo@unimib.it Bio/scheda
Anna Rosa Badiali arbadiali@libero.it 051 348805 Bio/scheda
Roberto Bertolini rbertolini47@gmail.com +39-063050173 Bio/scheda
Rossella Coveri rossellacoveri@gmail.com 3355270800 Bio/scheda
Louise Emanuel louiseemanuel@lineone.net Bio/scheda
Albina Greco agreco@dada.it 0573 365914 Bio/scheda
Miriam Monticelli mirimonticelli@gmail.com 055892410 Bio/scheda
Simona Nissim simona.nissim@gmail.com Bio/scheda
Piera Pucci pierap1412@libero.it 339 2248767 Bio/scheda