Lunigiana


Sede in Lunigiana


Data di fondazione : 2007

Presidente: Imerio Tonelli

Sede dei corsi: Via Cerri n.35, 54011 Aulla (MS)

Sede Legale: Via Paesi Bassi, 26 Loc. Masero 54016 Licciana Nardi (MS) 

Referenti organizzativi :

dr. Imerio Tonelli, cell. 347 1913817 e-mail: imeriotonelli@gmail.com 

dr.ssa Alba Greco, cell. 3496469180 e-mail agreco@dada.it 

Segreteria

dott.ssa Elisa Bigazzi, cell. 3398900505

dott.ssa Valentina Spinatelli cell. 3494115346

e-mail csmhlunigiana@libero.it

Nome Email Telefono
Simonetta Adamo simonetta.adamo@unimib.it Bio/scheda
Anna Rosa Badiali arbadiali@libero.it 051 348805 Bio/scheda
Roberto Bertolini rbertolini47@gmail.com +39-063050173 Bio/scheda
Rossella Coveri rossellacoveri@gmail.com 3355270800 Bio/scheda
Louise Emanuel louiseemanuel@lineone.net Bio/scheda
Albina Greco agreco@dada.it 0573 365914 Bio/scheda
Miriam Monticelli mirimonticelli@gmail.com 055892410 Bio/scheda
Simona Nissim simona.nissim@gmail.com Bio/scheda
Piera Pucci pierap1412@libero.it 339 2248767 Bio/scheda